book tag · books

Valentine’s Day Book Tag

16-02-07-15-30-55-009_deco.jpg

I found this tag on someone else’s blog (I can’t remember whose) and thought ‘why not’ since Valentine’s Day is one of my favorite holidays (besides Halloween 👻).

❤ Favorite Couple Ever – You Want To Have Their Relationship ❤

For this one its a tie between Scarlet and Wolf from the Lunar Chronicles and Alice and Jasper from Twilight. I just love both relationships so much!

❤ Relationship That Never Happened – You Wanted Them To Get Together But They Never Did ❤

This goes to a couple from Cassandra Clare’s Shadowhunter Universe, Simon and Clary. I shipped them for so long and then Jace and Clary kept happening, so I just accepted it as the inevitable. I mean I love Jace and I love him and Clary when they’re together but I’m more of a Simon girl 😆

❤ Your Bookish Crush ❤

Fred and George Weasley will forever be #1 on my book boyfriend list, no one has ever come close to trumping them and taking over and I’m happy with that 😊💕

❤ Favorite Feel-Good Romance ❤

I’m not sure if these would count as ‘feel-good’ romances, but I really love Jenny Han’s To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and Sarah Dessen’s Saint Anything. Both of these books were read in one sitting, that’s how much I loved the stories and the characters ✨

❤ Favorite Genre To Add Romance To ❤

I really love romance and fantasy as a pairing because I’m a big fan on fantasy and adding romance on top of that just makes it 100x better for me!

Question

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day?

Answer

I’ll either be reading Scarlet, writing something to put on here or watching Supernatural 🔪

Leave a Reply

