anime

Anime Tag (Part 2)

16-02-10-01-53-11-363_deco.jpg

Here’s the second part of the anime tag, for some odd reason it wouldn’t let me post it all together so I decided to divide it into two parts ๐ŸŽ€ Also, again I will mention that my next post will be delayed since I am currently in the process of rereading Scarlet, but I’m trying to read it a little faster so I can put the review up for you guys ๐Ÿ˜Š

โœจโœจโœจ

๐ŸŒธ Who is your favorite anime animal? ๐ŸŒธ

Patamon from Digimon, he’s been my favorite since I was little and I always used to pretend that I had my very own Patamon flying around (it helped me when I was nervous at school~ Also this tag will have a lot of story times)

๐ŸŒธ What anime would make a good game? ๐ŸŒธ

My Love Story, or ไฟบ็‰ฉ่ชž!!, because its really amazing and cute and I would love to play as Takeo or Yamato โค-โค Or Tokyo Ghoul ๐Ÿ’•

๐ŸŒธ What is the first anime that you watched? ๐ŸŒธ

Besides Pokรฉmon and Digimon, it was Tokyo Mew Mew and Magical DoReMi ๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŒธ Do you think you’ll ever stop watching anime? ๐ŸŒธ

No ๐Ÿ˜†

๐ŸŒธ What was your first genre of anime? ๐ŸŒธ

Well Digimon is listed under action, adventure, sci-fi and coming of age, but Tokyo Mew Mew and Magical DoReMi are both magical girl anime โœจ

๐ŸŒธ What is your least favorite genre of anime? ๐ŸŒธ

I don’t really have a least favorite, maybe hentai?

๐ŸŒธ Are you open about watching anime with people you know? ๐ŸŒธ

Yes, I watch it with my littleย brother and I sort of force my parents to watch it (well they come in while I’m watching it, and I make them sit through it with me ๐Ÿ˜ฃ That sounds mean but they do the same thing)

๐ŸŒธ Have you ever been to Japan? ๐ŸŒธ

No, but I plan on moving there in the near future ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ—พ๐Ÿฎ

๐ŸŒธ What anime was the biggest letdown for you? ๐ŸŒธ

Kill la Kill, I was told that it was so good and then I watched it and it was a flop for me, but I’d like to read the manga to see how I like it.

๐ŸŒธ What anime was better than expected? ๐ŸŒธ

One Piece and Fairy Tail, I actually started the manga before I started the anime and once I watched an episode of both anime’s I was hooked ๐Ÿ˜

๐ŸŒธ What is the best anime fight scene? ๐ŸŒธ

I really love the fight between Ichigo and Ulquiorra ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ช

๐ŸŒธ Who is your anime waifu? ๐ŸŒธ

I have tons but I’ll just choose one, and its Nozomi Tojo from Love Live ๐ŸŽค

๐ŸŒธ What was your favorite video game as a child? ๐ŸŒธ

Pokรฉmon, it will always be Pokรฉmon ๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

