collection · k-pop · youtube: sulli.baby

K-pop Photocard Collection (June 2016)

16-06-23-02-16-46-418_deco

I meant to post this at the beginning of the month after I had uploaded the video, but I forgot πŸ˜… I’m not actually going to write out all of the photocards since I don’t know the albums off the top of my head and I don’t know the press (except for the ones that are Taiwan press) πŸ’˜ It wouldn’t let me link the videos, so the first one is the collection update and the second one is the trade/sale video πŸ™€ I don’t know why it won’t let me link them, but you can copy and paste till I figure out what’s wrong 🌷

tumblr_n1c2vq37hi1r7y61oo1_5001

(http://youtu.be/JloQ9wn8AsU)

(http://youtu.be/QU-mgzmPjOQ)

Total: 52

Leave a Reply

