hauls

July Haul

16-08-01-00-34-03-802_deco

Last months haul was fairly big, but since this month has my birthday in it my haul this month may be huge πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

tumblr_inline_mzbheunbw91qc0a2r11

🍑 Gugudan Wonderland 🍑

Processed with VSCO

 

This came a lot later than I expected and I will probably never buy from the store again since they didn’t provide enough protection for the album 😒 It came bent and I don’t think I can get it straightened out πŸ™€

🍑 Cheney Bear Plush/Doll 🍑

Processed with VSCO

This cutie is a plush of Chen from EXO, he’s super soft and adorable and I created an account for him:

https://i.instagram.com/fairychenadventures/

🍑 Giveaway Prizes from @fragilemyths 🍑

I’m still waiting for my prizes, so no pictures, but I’m so happy to have won and I’m so very grateful πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ Also, check out her account, her book pictures are some of my favorites πŸ“š

https://i.instagram.com/fragilemyths/

🍑 Tsum Tsums 🍑

Processed with VSCO

Two new tsums were added to my collection, I can’t wait to get more of these cuties πŸ˜†

🍑 Vintage Things 🍑

Processed with VSCO

I got these around a week ago and they are so pretty, I’ve already featured them on my bookstagram (https://i.instagram.com/clockworkoracle/) and they look so pretty in pictures πŸ˜†πŸ’

🍑 Message from the Heart Bottles x2 🍑

Processed with VSCO

These bottles are super pretty and the notes inside are so sweet 😳

🍑 Dana Pastel Floral Post It Notes 🍑

Processed with VSCO

I found these and immediately put them in the cart, I don’t think I’ll ever use them though πŸ˜…πŸŒΈ

🍑 The Greatest Love Stories of All Time 🍑

Processed with VSCO

This book just has excerpts and stories from great authors and poets who are known for their love stories, I don’t know when I’ll read it, hopefully soon πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

Leave a Reply

