recommendations

Recommendation Tuesday: Instagram Accounts

16-07-05-03-07-46-778_deco (1)

I almost forgot that today was Tuesday, but I remembered and quickly wrote this up so I could post it for you cuties šŸ’• Prepare yourselves for some beautiful gothic and creepy cute accounts that I adore šŸ˜ŠšŸŽƒšŸĀ (ps: please do not steal anyones pictures, because these girls work really hard to take these and edit them!)

tumblr_n1c2vq37hi1r7y61oo1_500

 

 

@night_blooms

16-08-09-16-40-43-563_deco

16-08-09-16-41-18-047_deco

This wonderful lady and her two friends (who will be up next) are so elegant and I always feel like they were plucked right out of the Victorian era and wish to go back šŸ’• They are so pretty and they’re accounts make me swoon šŸŽ€ Here’s the link to her account:

https://i.instagram.com/night_blooms/

cherry_blossom_divider_by_cherushimetsumari-d6qlwh4

@spookula

16-08-09-16-41-49-079_deco

16-08-09-16-42-24-864_deco

This wonderful lady and her precious cats are so pretty and her account was the first I found and through her I found the other elegant ladies šŸ’ Here’s the link to her account:

https://i.instagram.com/spookula/

cherry_blossom_divider_by_cherushimetsumari-d6qlwh4

@parlourghosts

16-08-09-16-42-51-450_deco

16-08-09-16-43-28-158_deco

Out of the three elegant ladies I believe that Sandy’s account is my favorite, I constantly stare at all three accounts but hers is the one I look at the most šŸ˜…šŸ I wish my account was as great as theirs and they also inspired my new feed šŸ˜†šŸ’• Here’s the link to her account:

https://i.instagram.com/parlourghosts/

cherry_blossom_divider_by_cherushimetsumari-d6qlwh4

@intoarat

16-08-09-16-43-53-683_deco

16-08-09-16-44-30-184_deco

This pumpkin princess is also one of my inspirations, her account is like she lives in a place where’s it autumn all the time and its so pretty šŸ˜šŸ‚ I really, really enjoy her account and I hope you guys will too šŸ Here’s the link to her account:

https://i.instagram.com/intoarat/

cherry_blossom_divider_by_cherushimetsumari-d6qlwh4

@creepyy.chan

16-08-09-16-45-03-089_deco

16-08-09-16-45-37-093_deco

Last but not least is the other half of the sweetest pair of twins, Julia šŸŽ  They are so sweet and their accounts are the perfect mix of creepy and cute that I love šŸ’– Here’s the link to her account:

https://i.instagram.com/creepyy.chan/

šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚šŸ‚

āš  Iā€™m just going to put this out there, I am in no way claiming their pictures as my own I just wanted to show off some of my favorites! And please do not steal any of their pictures! These girls work hard on everything that they put in to these accounts, so stealing the pictures is not cool šŸ˜  āš 

Leave a Reply

